Day 21

My OJT in the other hospital is over and I think I will be hired soon.  All thanks to my godmother. I don’t want it to be too soon, I still want to finish my training in my current hospital but I need to be practical. I need the money. 

I will miss my colleagues. My seniors have been really nice to me, and I learned a lot from them.

Let’s just see what happens. 

P.S. mood has been stable.  Still up for career change, though not depressed about current situation anymore. 

Leave a Reply

