Day 3 (I think)

Just got home from my shift. Actually I have been home 2-3 hours now.

So, comparison between afternoon and night shift: afternoon shift is more toxic, still clueless as ever; they make me do more paperworks, I’m slow because I want my writing to be legible and also to prevent errors; patients are calling you more because they’re awake.

I’m still adjusting but I feel crap about it because I don’t want to be a burden to the staff nurses. I still feel really out of my element.

Oh yeah, told my one of the patients that I’m lesbian because he’s being annoying. Told him that a girl dumped me.

Leave a Reply

